facebook twitter youtube linkedin instagram

email us

email us

Call Us

Buy Online
Buy Online

Vanderfield Gympie

Welcome to Vanderfield Gympie, we service mowers from Hervey Bay, Maryborough to Noosa Heads and the Sunshine Coast. We specialse in John Deere Ride-On mowers, compact tractors and right through to professional farming tractors. Our service and parts for John Deere makes us the place to be for the best in John Deere. Visit our mower website gympiemowers.com.au

3 Laurenceson Rd
PO Box 528
Gympie Qld 4570
Australia
Ph 07 5480 6800
Fax 07 5480 6808
gympie@vanderfield.com.au

Location

3 Laurenceson Rd
Po Box 528
GYMPIE Qld 4570
Australia

Ph: 07 5480 6800
Fax: 07 5480 6808

 

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 11:00am

 

After Hours:

After Hours Service:
07 5480 6850

After Hours Parts:
07 5480 6810

 

Service and Parts Team

Service All Hours
07 5480 6850
service.gympie@vanderfield.com.au

Service Manager 
Warren McIntyre

Part All Hours
07 5480 6810
parts.gympie@vanderfield.com.au

Parts Manager
Grant Vaughan

 

Sales Department

Sales - 07 5480 6830

CCE Sales: Commercial and consumer equipment- Grounds Care
Andrew Jaques - 0484 664 985
a.jaques@vanderfield.com.au

Ag Sales
Shayne Cush - 0436 638 598
s.cush@vanderfield.com.au

Tod Fleming - 0400 797 533
t.fleming@vanderfield.com.au

 

Branch Manager

Andrew Ross - 0438 156 426
a.ross@vanderfield.com.au

As a branch we strive to meet our customer needs & satisfaction. We are proud to be part of a great community & support all areas where possible.







 

 

Service

Authorised to repair John Deere, Mower servicing Pick Up & Delivery, John Deere Agricultural Repairs & Servicing.
Serving the Sunshine Coast, Maryborough and Hervey Bay.


We are also a VNET representative.

 

Brands

Jarrett, Fieldquip, Howard, Challenge, Digga, Gason, Celli, Falc, BA Sprayers, John Deere Toys and merchandise.

 

Finance

We provide finance through John Deere, please contact our branch for further details on JD Financing.

 

Community

Vanderfield Gympie supports the local show societies, school & sporting commitees.

 

Careers

To see careers at Vanderfield visit careers

Vanderfield Facebook Page

Vanderfield Twitter