Vanderfield Logo

Vanderfield Logo

enzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiidja

facebook twitter youtube linkedin instagram

myvanderfield

myvanderfield

email us

Buy Online

myvanderfield

myvanderfield

email us

Call Us

Buy Online

Vanderfield Darwin - Isuzu Ute and Hino Branch

Welcome to Vanderfield Pinelands, where we service Darwin and the top end. We specialise in Isuzu Ute & Hino Truck and Bus Sales, Service & Parts.

Our customers come from far and wide across the whole of the Northern Territory of Australia right down to Adelaide S.A. 

 
 

darwin mosaic 
Cnr Stuart Highway & McKinnon Road,
Pinelands (Darwin)
NT 0829
Phone -  08 8924 8600
darwin@vanderfield.com.au
 

Location

Cnr Stuart Highway & McKinnon Road,
Pinelands (Darwin)
NT 0829

Ph 08 8924 8600

Fax 08 8924 8607

 

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm

 

After Hours

After Hours Service:
08 8924 8650

After Hours Parts:
08 8924 8610

 

 

Service and Parts Team

Service All Hours
08 8924 8650
service.darwin@vanderfield.com.au

Parts All Hours
08 8924 8610
parts.darwin@vanderfield.com.au

 

 

Sales Department

Sales: 08 8924 8630

Isuzu Ute:
Dale Brodie - 0497 009 070
d.brodie@vanderfield.com.au

Bob Wray - 0429 794 244
r.wray@vanderfield.com.au

Luke Hayward-Ryan - 0487 078 044
l.hayward-ryan@vanderfield.com.au

Hino Trucks:
Rachel Howley - 0408 725 476
r.howley@vanderfield.com.au

 

Branch Manager

Kevin Rose - 0407 976 324
k.rose@vanderfield.com.au

As a branch we strive to meet our customer needs & satisfaction. We are proud to be part of a great community & support all areas where possible.

 

 

Service

Authorised service agents for Isuzu Ute and Hino. 

 

 

Brands

We sell Isuzu Ute and Hino.

 

 

 

Finance

We provide finance. Please contact our sales department on 08 8924 8630

 

 

 

Community

Vanderfield Darwin supports the local show society.

 

 

 

Careers

To see careers at Vanderfield visit careers.

 

 

Vanderfield Facebook Page

Vanderfield Twitter