Vanderfield Logo

Vanderfield Logo

enzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiidja

facebook twitter youtube linkedin instagram

email us

email us

Call Us

Buy Online
Buy Online

Vanderfield Pinelands (Darwin) NT Sales Service & Parts

Welcome to Vanderfield Pinelands, we service Darwin in the top end. We specialise in John Deere Ride-On mowers, compact tractors and right through to professional farming tractors. Our service and parts for John Deere makes us the place to be for the best in John Deere.

We also have a range of transport solutions with Hino Trucks. Our service department has the experience and the parts and service you can depend on. In addition to trucks we are the local Isuzu dealership at Darwin NT Isuzu Ute, selling and servicing Isuzu Ute in the top end. Our customers come from far and wide across the whole of the Northern Territory of Australia right down to Adelaide S.A. Visit our mower website darwinmowers.com.au

 
Google Earth Google Earth link
darwin
1681 Stuart Highway (Cnr McKinnon Road)
Pinelands NT 0829
Mail:PO Box 2020 Palmerston NT 0831
Australia
Ph 08 8924 8600
Fax 08 8924 8607
darwin@vanderfield.com.au
 
 

Location

Lot 1681 Stuart Highway (Cnr McKinnon Road)
Pinelands NT
Mail: PO Box 2020 Palmerston NT 0831
Australia

Ph: 08 8924 8600
Fax: 08 8924 8607

 

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 1:00pm

 

After Hours

After Hours Service:
08 8924 8650

After Hours Parts:
08 8924 8610

Darwin Ag Parts - 08 8924 8663

 

Service and Parts Team

Service All Hours
08 8924 8650
service.darwin@vanderfield.com.au

Service Manager
Monique Vajda 

Parts All Hours
08 8924 8610
parts.darwin@vanderfield.com.au

 

Sales Department

Sales: 08 8924 8630

Vanderfield Hino
Rachel Howley - 0408 725 476
r.howley@vanderfield.com.au

John Deere Agricultural
Andrew Simon - 0408 824 811
a.simon@vanderfield.com.au

John Deere C & CE
Peter Tyrie - 0438 855 392
p.tyrie@vanderfield.com.au

Vanderfield Isuzu Ute
Dale Brodie - 0497 009 070
d.brodie@vanderfield.com.au

 

Branch Manager

Kevin Rose - 0407 976 324
k.rose@vanderfield.com

As a branch we strive to meet our customer needs & satisfaction. We are proud to be part of a great community & support all areas where possible.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service

Authorised service agents JD, Hino and Manitou.
Parts support for, JD, Hino, Jost, Red Dog, Howard, Hardi Sprayers, GME, Sureweld, Fleet guard Filters. Over 1 million $ in Parts stock on hand, if we havent got it we will get it for you


We are also a VNET representative.

 

Brands

We Sell John Deere Agricultural Equipment , Tractors, ride-on mowers, residential and commercial.

Hino trucks and buses
Manitou telehandlers and forklifts

Plus a huge range of attachments and accessories from Australian and overseas manufacturers.

We trade and sell second hand trucks and tractors.

 

Finance

We provide finance through John Deere, please contact our branch for further details on JD Financing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community

Vanderfield Darwin supports supports the local show society

 

Careers

To see careers at Vanderfield visit careers

Vanderfield Facebook Page

Vanderfield Twitter